2022 2nd International Conference on Optics and Image Processing (ICOIP 2022)
Welcome Prof. Yuliang Mao, Xiangtan University, China to be the TPC!

Welcome Prof. Yuliang Mao, Xiangtan University, China to be the TPC!


Prof. Yuliang Mao, Xiangtan University, China

Yuliang Mao, Professor, Ph.D. He achieved his condensed matter Ph. D degree from Xiangtan University in 2008. He performed postdoc research in the institute of Max-Plank institute for solid-state physics, 2010, Germany. As a visiting Scholar, he has been worked in Atomistisc Simulation Laboratory (L_Sim), CEA, France (2012-2013), and University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA (2016-2017). He was ever worked as a visiting professor in ICTP, Italy (2009), and the Institute of Physics, Chinese academy of sciences (2013). He is a direct leader of the Ministry of education innovation team for micro-energy materials and device physics, an outstanding university teacher in Hunan province. His research is concentrated on the electronic properties of low-dimensional nanomaterials and nanosensors. He has published about 70 SCI papers in the international journal, such as Advance Functional Materials, Nanoscale, Phys. Rev. B, New J. Physics, Nanotechnology et al. He has presided over twenty more scientific research projects such as the project supported by National Natural Science Foundation. He won the Hunan Provincial Natural Science Award, an outstanding doctoral thesis award in Hunan Province, and the Top100 article of the Royal Society of Physics, etc. He has given many talks at the conferences such as APS March Meeting, International Conference on Condensed Matter Theory and Computational Materials, Cross-strait and International Conference on Quantum Control, and China International Symposium on Nanotechnology et al.

毛宇亮,湘潭大学教授,博士生导师。湘潭大学韶峰学者学术带头人。德国马普固体物理研究所博士后(2010),法国原子能署原子模拟实验室访问学者(2012-2013),意大利国际理论物理中心(2009)、美国内布拉斯加大学林肯分校(2016-2017)等访问教授。为湖南省物理学会常务理事(2014-至今),湖南省仪器仪表学会副理事长(2017-至今),湖南省121创新人才培养工程人选(2019-至今)。担任物理与光电工程学院科研副院长,物理学博士后流动站导师。是“微纳能源材料与器件物理”教育部科研创新团队方向带头人,物理学一级学科博士点方向带头人,电子信息类仪器仪表方向专硕点负责人。在Journal of Materials Chemistry A、Advance Functional Materials、Nanoscale、Phys. Rev. B、New Journal of Physics、Nanotechnology、Applied Surface Science等发表学术论文近70篇。主持国家自然科学基金面上项目等20余项科研项目;主持获得湖南省自然科学奖二等奖(2020)、湖南省仪器仪表学会科技奖二等奖(2019)等多项奖励。多次在美国APS March Meeting、国际凝聚态理论与计算材料学会议、海峡两岸及国际量子调控会议、中国国际纳米科技研讨会等重要学术会议上作报告。